datABBAse - CD

Moonlighters+Lasse Holm - On The Right New Track

Release Date: 1970
Support: CD (I Have)
Production: Official
Catalogue Number: ILPS-156
Language: English


Lasse HolmSinger
Rutger GunnarssonMusician
Roger PalmMusician
InterdiscHouse Label


1Mary Wilkins  (MOONLIGHTERS)    af
2Magician  (MOONLIGHTERS)    af
3Big Bad Boy Of The Street  (MOONLIGHTERS)    af
4It'S All For You  (MOONLIGHTERS)    af
5Bless Your Little Heart  (MOONLIGHTERS)    af
6Tomorrow'S A New Day  (MOONLIGHTERS)    af
7One Man Band  (MOONLIGHTERS)    af
8Billy Gee  (MOONLIGHTERS)    af
9Ice-Cream Song  (MOONLIGHTERS)    af
10Little Bit Of You  (MOONLIGHTERS)    af
11Thousand Miles From Home  (MOONLIGHTERS)    af
12I Could Never Leave You  (MOONLIGHTERS)    af

   All Musicians       All Albums       All Songs